Ham ‘n Jam Sandwich

This is going to be really short because this is a very quick recipe in itself. Last night I was in the supermarket where I managed to score for myself some deli ham and fresh croissants. So earlier today I thought I’d make myself a snack and then some so I could take it with me today while I watch the latest Transformers film at the cinema.

Ham ‘n Jam Sandwich

As the title of this post suggests, I combined two of my favorites, ham and jam, in a sandwich, which may seem weird to you. I’m sure a lot of you are more familiar with the PB&J, but my gosh, you should really try this one. It’s quick and yummy. Trust me.

Ingredients

  • Thin slices of sweet ham
  • Slices of cheddar
  • Your favorite berry jam
  • Mini croissants

Steps

Slice the mini croissants in half. Assemble the rest of the ingredients in this order: cheese, ham, jam. Enjoy!

See, I told you it was quick. 🙂

Leave a Reply

