New Year!

It’s been two weeks since the world celebrated New Year’s Day so I’ll keep this one short. I just wanted to put up photos from our dinner which my mom left me to cook all by myself. Oh well. Cheers!

Oil and Garlic Pasta with Anchovies and Fresh Basil

Chicken Casserole with Potato and Mozarella Gratin

Chicken Casserole

Siomai

Blueberry Cheesecake topped with Whipped Cream

I’m planning to post the casserole and pasta recipes by this weekend. I’m still considering if I will post my cheesecake recipe. It’s a bit of a secret. Haha.

One response to “New Year!

Leave a Reply

