Christmas Dinner Series

Hi there! I hope you enjoyed your Christmas as much as I did. And now that I’m done with Christmas preparations and cooking (and counting the days to New Year’s Dinner), I have some time to put up new recipes I tried for my family’s Christmas Dinner. Over the next few days I’ll be posting a salad recipe, a simple vegetable dish and a recipe for roast, so watch out for them.

That’s all for now. Cheers! 🙂

Ham

Buffalo Wings

Pepper and Fennel Pork Roast

Buttered Vegetables

Greens and Orange Salad with Hot Cashew Prawns

Crumb Apple Pie

Leave a Reply

